About Us

Officers

President

Kal Wysokowski
Canandaigua, NY
(585) 733-7588

kalzone3@mail.com

President Emeritus

Thomas X. Grasso
Pittsford, NY
(585) 387-0099

Tgrasso1@rochester.rr.com

Vice President

David Kinyon
Lockport, NY
(716) 434-5868

drkinyon@roadrunner.com

Treasurer

Anita Cottrell
Manlius, NY
(315) 478-6551

acottrellpls@gmail.com

Secretary

Mike Riley
Port Byron, NY
(315) 704-8874

mriley20@twcny.rr.com

Collections

Craig Williams
Stuyvesant, NY
(518) 755-4516

1735james@fairpoint.net


Paul Bartczak
Eden, NY
(716) 992-9069

pjbartczak@earthlink.net


David Beebe, DDS retired
Camillus, NY
(315) 488-3409

dwbeebe@verizon.net


Frances Gotcsik
Lima, NY
(585) 624-1854

francesgotcsik@gmail.com


Rob Mangold
Palmyra, NY
(315) 879-8699

caprobmangold@aol.com


David Minor
Pittsford, NY
(585) 264-0423

dminor@eznet.net


Jon Porter, Esquire
Geneseo, NY
(585) 243-1414

jporterlaw1@rochester.rr.com


Ruth Rosenberg Naparsteck
Rush, NY


Bill Schollenberger
Albany, NY
(518) 729-4166

bschollenberger@netscape.net


Andrea Seamans
Port Byron, NY


Bruce Schwendy
Rochester, NY
(585) 247-5613

banddschwendy@frontiernet.net


Daniel Ward
Syracuse, NY
(315) 492-6627

Shariputra@Verizon.net


Dan Wiles
Skaneateles, NY
(315) 685-8500

emita2@aol.com